My First Class G

Standard

My confidant. My sidekick. My shoulder to cry on. My late night ice cream run. My sunshiney surprise on a terrible day. My pickle juice jar saver. My ghetto jammer. My Christ loving friend. My OTH soul mate. My dancing queen deary. My random outburst. My laugh so hard I cry. My aviation fearing goof. My understander of romantic movie and reeses obsessions. My Seth’s coffee date. My inside jokester. My dart obsessed goonie. My poop pal. My no shame weird selfie. My ‘See You Again.’ The P Sawyer to my B Davis. My best friend. My wife.


To my sweet best friend,

While you’ve played various features in nearly all of my blogs, you’ve never had your very own. Today, nineteen years ago, God brought you onto this wild Earth. Although sometimes this crazy world throws us through things that are unsimple and confusing, you can bet your bottom dollar you’ll never go through them alone. I’m so beyond blessed that seven years ago, we started passing notes in my spot in math class. I’ll forever remember the times I would organize your desk, and leave you a notecard filled with stories! I’ll never understand your intimidation, but it will make me crack up until the end of time. From over seven years ago, until today, so much has changed. Life has taken so many highs and lows, showing its true colors of struggle. However, one thing that has and will always continue to change for the better, is our friendship. Through every high and low in life, you have been there for me. Through every high and low in life, I have and will forever be there for you. For some wild reason, you see me and my life a way that nobody else on this planet does. You have never judged me for the near million things that the rest of the world pin points about me, real or not. I have never been more grateful to have a person in my life than I will forever be for you. I truly hope and pray every blessing over every one of your days for the rest of forever. Until the end of time, I will always smile up to the skies, thankful for that hesitant to be outrageously goofy seventh grade girl that walked into my life, and shook it around like no one’s bidness. Here’s to forever and always with my very best mate!

I love you wife!

To the happiest of birthdays! ❤

XOXO,

Gossip Girl

IMG_2065 IMG_2049  IMG_1208994287_10151432217407694_367337981_n IMG_1886 IMG_1887 IMG_1774   IMG_1160  IMG_1984IMG_1123 IMG_1018 IMG_0794 IMG_1207IMG_0695 IMG_0193 IMG_0185 IMG_0181 IMG_1146IMG_1019IMG_0010   IMG_0999 IMG_0466_2 IMG_0425_2 IMG_0459_3 IMG_0070_3 IMG_1006IMG_0068_2 IMG_2838

Leave a Reply

